فندق اذين جرجان
فندق اذين جرجان Gorgan
iranhotels.com 4 based on 12 reviews
ضبط التواريخ ليالي 1

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر $ 12.40

الوصف

يقع فندق آذين جرجان ذو أربع نجوم في طريق طهران-جرجان. للفندق مشهد جميل من الجهة الشمالية إلى وادي تركمن ومن الجهة الجنوبية إلى جبال محافظة كلستان وغاباتها الخضراء، ويرحب بالضيوف الأعزاء مع بيئة مريحة ورائعة.

ومن مميزات فندق آذين جرجان هي قربه من حديقة غابة ناهارخوران جرجان ومسافته مع قصر آغامحمدخان تصل إلى 20 دقيقة. تم تأسيس هذا الفندق في سنة 1999م (ما يعادل 1378ش) وتم إعادة بنائه بصورة مستمرة لتقديم خدمات أفضل للضيوف. وهذا الفندق يحتوي على أنواع الغرف والأجنحة والمطعم والمقهى والمتجر وخدمة التاكسي وغير ذلك وقاعات إقامة المراسم والمؤتمرات والندوات وهذا على استعداد لاستضافة ضيوف كلستان الأعزاء.

فندق آذين جرجان من حيث التصميم الداخلي والديكور يتمتع بمستوى جيد جدا وله جميع المرافق المطلوبة للمسافر. وكذلك بسبب سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية لمدينة جرجان وقربه من المرافق هو خيار مطلوب للمسافرين.

فندق آذين جرجان يحتوي على مرحلتين، والمرحلة الأولى له تتمتع بـ 7 طوابق و47 وحدة سكنية. وقرب الفندق من جامعة كلستان للعلوم الطبية يسبب توفير الوقت والرفاهية للضيوف. المطعم الصيفي والمطعم في الهواء الطلق يعتبران من المرافق الأخرى للفندق.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في جرجان ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق آذين جرجان عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في جرجان عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق آذين جرجان من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى ساحة بسيج: 4 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السكك الحديدية: 7 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى محطة الركاب: 8 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 15 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى متنزه غابة النكدره: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة 




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

يقع فندق آذين جرجان ذو أربع نجوم في طريق طهران-جرجان. للفندق مشهد جميل من الجهة الشمالية إلى وادي تركمن ومن الجهة الجنوبية إلى جبال محافظة كلستان وغاباتها الخضراء، ويرحب بالضيوف الأعزاء مع بيئة مريحة ورائعة.

ومن مميزات فندق آذين جرجان هي قربه من حديقة غابة ناهارخوران جرجان ومسافته مع قصر آغامحمدخان تصل إلى 20 دقيقة. تم تأسيس هذا الفندق في سنة 1999م (ما يعادل 1378ش) وتم إعادة بنائه بصورة مستمرة لتقديم خدمات أفضل للضيوف. وهذا الفندق يحتوي على أنواع الغرف والأجنحة والمطعم والمقهى والمتجر وخدمة التاكسي وغير ذلك وقاعات إقامة المراسم والمؤتمرات والندوات وهذا على استعداد لاستضافة ضيوف كلستان الأعزاء.

فندق آذين جرجان من حيث التصميم الداخلي والديكور يتمتع بمستوى جيد جدا وله جميع المرافق المطلوبة للمسافر. وكذلك بسبب سهولة الوصول إلى الطرق الرئيسية لمدينة جرجان وقربه من المرافق هو خيار مطلوب للمسافرين.

فندق آذين جرجان يحتوي على مرحلتين، والمرحلة الأولى له تتمتع بـ 7 طوابق و47 وحدة سكنية. وقرب الفندق من جامعة كلستان للعلوم الطبية يسبب توفير الوقت والرفاهية للضيوف. المطعم الصيفي والمطعم في الهواء الطلق يعتبران من المرافق الأخرى للفندق.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في جرجان ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق آذين جرجان عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في جرجان عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق آذين جرجان من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى ساحة بسيج: 4 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السكك الحديدية: 7 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى محطة الركاب: 8 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 15 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى متنزه غابة النكدره: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة 



نقل المطار
مطعم
شبكة Wi-Fi
حمام السباحة
داخل وقوف السيارات
قاعة الولائم
مقهى
قاعة المؤتمرات
الغرف المتاحة
عدد الغرف

$ 20% Off
USD 12
USD 10

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

عدد الغرف

$ 20% Off
USD 17
USD 14

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

عدد الغرف
أسرة إضافية

$ 20% Off
USD 17
USD 14

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

عدد الغرف

$ 20% Off
USD 26
USD 21

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

عدد الغرف

$ 20% Off
USD 28
USD 22

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

عدد الغرف

$ 20% Off
USD 31
USD 25

1 ليالي



الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

التعليقات 1 تقييم النزلاء 8.8/10



إضافة إلى قائمة الأمنيات
كتابة مراجعة x

بشكل عام  1 / 10

يرجى ملاحظة : بمجرد أن لا يمكن حذف المراجعة المضافة أو تحديثها

التعليقات
510 IranHotels   04/09/2018 8.8 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Azin Hotel, Gorgan
Azin Hotel, Gorgan Gorgan

Avg/Night Price € 24.80

Description

Address: Entrance of Gorgan City , Tehran-Gorgan Road, Gorgan 49174, Iran


The 4-star Azin Hotel Gorgan is located on the road to Gorgan. The beautiful view of hotel on the north side to the Turkmen plain and on the south side to the mountains and lush forests of Golestan province and Azin Hotel Gorgan is ready to be host of the guests of the Golestan province with a peaceful environment.
The benefits of Azin Hotel Gorgan are being near the Gorgan Forest, Nahar Khoran Park and 20 minutes away within walking from the Palace of Agha Mohammad Khan Qajar. Azin Hotel was opened in 1999 and has been continuously renovated to provide more favorable services for guests. Azin Hotel Gorgan has a variety of rooms and suites, a restaurant, net cafe, shop, taxi services and halls for holding ceremonies, conferences and seminars is ready to welcome guests in Golestan.
Azin Hotel Gorgan has very high level in terms of interior design and decoration and has all the required facilities for a traveler. Also due to easy access to the main roads of Gorgan and nearness the facilities, Azin Hotel Gorgan is popular among the passengers.
Azin Hotel Gorgan has two phases; the first phase has 7 floors and 47 residential units. The nearness of the hotel to the Golestan University of Medical Sciences can save guests time and is comfort. There are also a summer restaurant and outdoor restaurant.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Gorgan Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Azin Hotel in Gorgan and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Gorgan Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Azin Hotel.


The distance between the Azin Hotel and the major attractions of Gorgan:

- Distance to Basij Square: 4 minutes by car
- Distance to railway: 7 minutes by car
- Distance to passenger terminal: 8 minutes by car
- Distance to airport: 15 minutes by car
- Distance to Alangdareh Park: 27 minutes by car




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Entrance of Gorgan City , Tehran-Gorgan Road, Gorgan 49174, Iran

Read More

Description

Address: Entrance of Gorgan City , Tehran-Gorgan Road, Gorgan 49174, Iran


The 4-star Azin Hotel Gorgan is located on the road to Gorgan. The beautiful view of hotel on the north side to the Turkmen plain and on the south side to the mountains and lush forests of Golestan province and Azin Hotel Gorgan is ready to be host of the guests of the Golestan province with a peaceful environment.
The benefits of Azin Hotel Gorgan are being near the Gorgan Forest, Nahar Khoran Park and 20 minutes away within walking from the Palace of Agha Mohammad Khan Qajar. Azin Hotel was opened in 1999 and has been continuously renovated to provide more favorable services for guests. Azin Hotel Gorgan has a variety of rooms and suites, a restaurant, net cafe, shop, taxi services and halls for holding ceremonies, conferences and seminars is ready to welcome guests in Golestan.
Azin Hotel Gorgan has very high level in terms of interior design and decoration and has all the required facilities for a traveler. Also due to easy access to the main roads of Gorgan and nearness the facilities, Azin Hotel Gorgan is popular among the passengers.
Azin Hotel Gorgan has two phases; the first phase has 7 floors and 47 residential units. The nearness of the hotel to the Golestan University of Medical Sciences can save guests time and is comfort. There are also a summer restaurant and outdoor restaurant.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Gorgan Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Azin Hotel in Gorgan and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Gorgan Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Azin Hotel.


The distance between the Azin Hotel and the major attractions of Gorgan:

- Distance to Basij Square: 4 minutes by car
- Distance to railway: 7 minutes by car
- Distance to passenger terminal: 8 minutes by car
- Distance to airport: 15 minutes by car
- Distance to Alangdareh Park: 27 minutes by car



Airport Transport
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Swimming Pool
Inside Parking
Air Conditioner
Banquet Hall
Coffee Shop
Conference Hall
Available Rooms

20% Off
EUR 25
EUR 20


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 33
EUR 26.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 33
EUR 26.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 53
EUR 42.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 56
EUR 44.8


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 62
EUR 49.6


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?