فندق صفوي اصفهان
فندق صفوي اصفهان Isfahan

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر € 30.16

الوصف

مفترق فلسطين , اصفهان , ايران


فندق صفوي هو واحد من فنادق ذات أربع نجوم في اصفهان والذي تم بناؤه في سنة 2007م (ما يعادل 1385ش) مع الاستثمار الخصوصي وارتكازا على نمط الفن التقليدي لاصفهان.

اصفهان هي مدينة من المدن التاريخية في إيران والتي يعودها تاريخها إلى عدة آلاف ولذلك قد أدرجت أماكن تاريخية كثيرة فيها وربما لهذا السبب تدعى نصف العالم. أماكن الجذب التاريخي لهذه المدينة تجتذب كثيرا من السياح الأجانب والمحليين سنويا ولهذا بسبب وقوع فندق صفوي اصفهان في المركز، يقرب هو من معظم المعالم التاريخية لاصفهان بما في ذلك المباني التاريخية مثل ساحة نقش جهان وقصر جهل ستون وقصر هشت بهشت والمسجد الجامع وجسر خواجو وجسر سي­وسه بل وفندق عباسي وحديقة الأزهار.

مبنى فندق صفوي اصفهان مع 7 طوابق والمعمارة التقليدية يحتوي على 38 غرفة مع المرافق الرفاهية. فندق صفوي باختلاط التقليدية والحديثة ومع المرافق الرفاهية المناسبة على استعداد لاستضافة الضيوف. الكوادر ذوو الخبرة للفندق يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية واللغة العربية أيضا. والفندق له المصعد وليس لمدخله الدرج، فلذلك هو مناسب للضيوف المعاقين الذين يستخدمون الكرسي المتحرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك توجد إمكانية حركة الكرسي المتحرك في دورات المياه أيضا. وكذلك فندق صفوي يتمتع بخدمات ومرافق مثل المقهى والمطعم ونظام إنذار الحريق والإنترنت اللاسلكي والتنظيف الجاف ومفتاح الطاقة وصندوق الودائع وميني بار.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في اصفهان ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق صفوي اصفهان عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في اصفهان عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق صفوي اصفهان من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى جسر سي­وسه بل: 6 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر سي­وسه بل: 20 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1.5 كم)

المسافة إلى ساحة نقش جهان: 9 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى ساحة نقش جهان: 13 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1 كم)

المسافة إلى قصر عالي قابو: 3 دقائق بالسيارة (1 كم)

المسافة إلى قصر عالي قابو: 12 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر خواجو: 6 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر خواجو: 23 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (2 كم)




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

مفترق فلسطين , اصفهان , ايران


فندق صفوي هو واحد من فنادق ذات أربع…

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

مفترق فلسطين , اصفهان , ايران


فندق صفوي هو واحد من فنادق ذات أربع نجوم في اصفهان والذي تم بناؤه في سنة 2007م (ما يعادل 1385ش) مع الاستثمار الخصوصي وارتكازا على نمط الفن التقليدي لاصفهان.

اصفهان هي مدينة من المدن التاريخية في إيران والتي يعودها تاريخها إلى عدة آلاف ولذلك قد أدرجت أماكن تاريخية كثيرة فيها وربما لهذا السبب تدعى نصف العالم. أماكن الجذب التاريخي لهذه المدينة تجتذب كثيرا من السياح الأجانب والمحليين سنويا ولهذا بسبب وقوع فندق صفوي اصفهان في المركز، يقرب هو من معظم المعالم التاريخية لاصفهان بما في ذلك المباني التاريخية مثل ساحة نقش جهان وقصر جهل ستون وقصر هشت بهشت والمسجد الجامع وجسر خواجو وجسر سي­وسه بل وفندق عباسي وحديقة الأزهار.

مبنى فندق صفوي اصفهان مع 7 طوابق والمعمارة التقليدية يحتوي على 38 غرفة مع المرافق الرفاهية. فندق صفوي باختلاط التقليدية والحديثة ومع المرافق الرفاهية المناسبة على استعداد لاستضافة الضيوف. الكوادر ذوو الخبرة للفندق يجيدون اللغة الإنجليزية واللغة العربية أيضا. والفندق له المصعد وليس لمدخله الدرج، فلذلك هو مناسب للضيوف المعاقين الذين يستخدمون الكرسي المتحرك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك توجد إمكانية حركة الكرسي المتحرك في دورات المياه أيضا. وكذلك فندق صفوي يتمتع بخدمات ومرافق مثل المقهى والمطعم ونظام إنذار الحريق والإنترنت اللاسلكي والتنظيف الجاف ومفتاح الطاقة وصندوق الودائع وميني بار.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في اصفهان ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق صفوي اصفهان عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في اصفهان عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق صفوي اصفهان من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى جسر سي­وسه بل: 6 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر سي­وسه بل: 20 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1.5 كم)

المسافة إلى ساحة نقش جهان: 9 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى ساحة نقش جهان: 13 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1 كم)

المسافة إلى قصر عالي قابو: 3 دقائق بالسيارة (1 كم)

المسافة إلى قصر عالي قابو: 12 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (1 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر خواجو: 6 دقائق بالسيارة (2 كم)

المسافة إلى جسر خواجو: 23 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام (2 كم)



نقل المطار
خدمة غسيل الملابس
مطعم
شبكة Wi-Fi
موقف سيارات داخل
مكيف
المصعد الكهربائي
مقهى
الغرف المتاحة

5% Off
EUR 30
EUR 28.5


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

5% Off
EUR 30
EUR 28.5


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

5% Off
EUR 39
EUR 37.05


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

5% Off
EUR 48
EUR 45.6


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Safavi Hotel Isfahan
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Safavi Hotel Isfahan Isfahan

Avg/Night Price 650,000

Description

Address: Felestin St., Isfahan, Iran


The 4-star Safavi Hotel Isfahan is one of the 4-star hotels in Isfahan which was opened in 2006 with private investment and relying on the traditional art style of Isfahan.
Isfahan is one of the historic cities of Iran returns to a several thousand years ago, and therefore has many historic sites, perhaps because of that, it is called half the world, the historical attractions of the city attract foreign and domestic tourists every year. Because of the location of Safavi Hotel Isfahan in the center of Isfahan, is near the most of the historical monuments of Isfahan, including the historic buildings such as the Naghshe Jahan Square, the Chehel Sotoon Palace, Hasht Behesht Palace, Isfahan Center Mosque, Khajoo Bridge, and the Si-o-se Pol bridge, Abbasi hotel and the flowers garden.
Safavi Hotel Isfahan has 7 floors with its traditional architecture, includes 38 rooms equipped with facilities. Safavi Hotel Isfahan combines tradition and modernity with convenient facilities is ready to cater to guests. The experienced staff of the hotel is also fluent in English and Arabic. The hotel has an elevator and the entrance without stair, so it is suitable for wheelchairs guests and the possibility to move the wheelchair in the bathroom. The Safavi Hotel Isfahan also has facilities like coffee shop, restaurant, fire alarm system, wireless Internet, laundry facilities, Power Switch, safe deposit box and minibar.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Isfahan Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Safavi Hotel in Isfahan and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Isfahan Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Safavi Hotel.


The distance between the Safavi Hotel and the major attractions of Isfahan:

- Distance to Si-o-se Pol bridge: 6 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Si-o-se Pol bridge: 20 minutes on foot (1.5 km)
- Distance to Naghshe Jahan Square: 9 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Naghshe Jahan Square: 13 min on foot (1 km)
- Distance to Ali Qapu Palace: 3 minutes by car (1 km)
- Distance to Ali Qapu Palace: 12 min on foot (1 km)
- Distance to Khajoo Bridge: 6 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Khajoo Bridge: 23 min on foot (2 km)




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Felestin St., Isfahan, Iran


The 4-star Safavi Hotel Isfahan

Read More

Description

Address: Felestin St., Isfahan, Iran


The 4-star Safavi Hotel Isfahan is one of the 4-star hotels in Isfahan which was opened in 2006 with private investment and relying on the traditional art style of Isfahan.
Isfahan is one of the historic cities of Iran returns to a several thousand years ago, and therefore has many historic sites, perhaps because of that, it is called half the world, the historical attractions of the city attract foreign and domestic tourists every year. Because of the location of Safavi Hotel Isfahan in the center of Isfahan, is near the most of the historical monuments of Isfahan, including the historic buildings such as the Naghshe Jahan Square, the Chehel Sotoon Palace, Hasht Behesht Palace, Isfahan Center Mosque, Khajoo Bridge, and the Si-o-se Pol bridge, Abbasi hotel and the flowers garden.
Safavi Hotel Isfahan has 7 floors with its traditional architecture, includes 38 rooms equipped with facilities. Safavi Hotel Isfahan combines tradition and modernity with convenient facilities is ready to cater to guests. The experienced staff of the hotel is also fluent in English and Arabic. The hotel has an elevator and the entrance without stair, so it is suitable for wheelchairs guests and the possibility to move the wheelchair in the bathroom. The Safavi Hotel Isfahan also has facilities like coffee shop, restaurant, fire alarm system, wireless Internet, laundry facilities, Power Switch, safe deposit box and minibar.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Isfahan Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Safavi Hotel in Isfahan and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Isfahan Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Safavi Hotel.


The distance between the Safavi Hotel and the major attractions of Isfahan:

- Distance to Si-o-se Pol bridge: 6 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Si-o-se Pol bridge: 20 minutes on foot (1.5 km)
- Distance to Naghshe Jahan Square: 9 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Naghshe Jahan Square: 13 min on foot (1 km)
- Distance to Ali Qapu Palace: 3 minutes by car (1 km)
- Distance to Ali Qapu Palace: 12 min on foot (1 km)
- Distance to Khajoo Bridge: 6 minutes by car (2 km)
- Distance to Khajoo Bridge: 23 min on foot (2 km)



Airport Transport
Laundry Service
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Inside Parking
Air Conditioner
Elevator
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?