Ehsan House Kashan
Ehsan House Kashan Kashan
iranhotels.com 3 based on 10 reviews
Refine Dates Nächte 1

Durchschnitt / Nacht Preis € 26.09

Beschreibung

Das Ehsan House ist das erste historische Haus in Kashan, das in ein kulturelles Gästehaus (traditionelles Hotel) umgewandelt wurde, um die ehrenwerten Gäste mit einer angemessenen Umgebung zufrieden zu stellen. Befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude gegenüber der Aghabozorg-Moschee, in der Nähe des Basars und der touristischen Arie. historische Häuser (10 Minuten zu Fuß).
Das Ehsan Historical House ist unter 12325 als nationales Kulturerbe des Iran registriert. Der Vermieter, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, war einer der bekanntesten, gnädigen und wohltätigen Geschäftsleute und Landbesitzer von Kashan Human.
Der Innenteil des Hauses wurde im Februar 2002 von Mohammad Moravej gekauft und dem Andishe Javan Sepehri Club für kulturelle Zwecke übertragen. Der Andishe Javan Sepehri Club ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation (NGO), die auf kulturellem, künstlerischem und sozialem Gebiet tätig ist. Reparatur, Verfeinerung und Umbau des historischen Hauses von Ehsan in ein Gästehaus sind einige der Aktivitäten dieser N.G.O.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Beschreibung

Das Ehsan House ist das erste historische Haus in Kashan, das in ein kulturelles Gästehaus…

Lesen Sie mehr

Beschreibung

Das Ehsan House ist das erste historische Haus in Kashan, das in ein kulturelles Gästehaus (traditionelles Hotel) umgewandelt wurde, um die ehrenwerten Gäste mit einer angemessenen Umgebung zufrieden zu stellen. Befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude gegenüber der Aghabozorg-Moschee, in der Nähe des Basars und der touristischen Arie. historische Häuser (10 Minuten zu Fuß).
Das Ehsan Historical House ist unter 12325 als nationales Kulturerbe des Iran registriert. Der Vermieter, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, war einer der bekanntesten, gnädigen und wohltätigen Geschäftsleute und Landbesitzer von Kashan Human.
Der Innenteil des Hauses wurde im Februar 2002 von Mohammad Moravej gekauft und dem Andishe Javan Sepehri Club für kulturelle Zwecke übertragen. Der Andishe Javan Sepehri Club ist eine Nichtregierungsorganisation (NGO), die auf kulturellem, künstlerischem und sozialem Gebiet tätig ist. Reparatur, Verfeinerung und Umbau des historischen Hauses von Ehsan in ein Gästehaus sind einige der Aktivitäten dieser N.G.O.



Flughafentransfer
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Klimaanlage
Verfügbare Räume
No. Rooms

EUR 26

1 Nächte



Beschreibung :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Zimmerausstattung :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bademäntel
No. Rooms

EUR 26

1 Nächte



Beschreibung :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Zimmerausstattung :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bademäntel
No. Rooms

EUR 33

1 Nächte



Beschreibung :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Zimmerausstattung :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bademäntel
No. Rooms

EUR 40

1 Nächte



Beschreibung :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Zimmerausstattung :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bademäntel
No. Rooms

EUR 50

1 Nächte



Beschreibung :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Zimmerausstattung :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bademäntel

Bewertungen 1 Gästebewertung 8.2/10



Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Bewertung schreiben x

Insgesamt  1 / 10

Bitte beachten : Sobald die Überprüfung hinzugefügt wurde, kann nicht gelöscht oder aktualisiert werden

Bewertungen
401 IranHotels   02/09/2018 8.2 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

Holen Sie sich die mobile App!

Unsere App deckt alle Ihre Buchungsanforderungen ab: Sichere Zahlungskanäle, einfacher 4-stufiger Buchungsprozess und schlanke Benutzerdesigns. Was können Sie mehr verlangen?

Ehsan House Kashan
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Ehsan House Kashan Kashan

Avg/Night Price 25.50

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan House, is the first historical house in Kashan that has been turned into a cultural guest house (traditional hotel) hoping to satisfy the honorable guests with having suitable environment. Having been located in a historic structure opposite to Aghabozorg mosque, closing to Bazaar and touristy aria; historical houses ( 10 minutes walking) . 
Ehsan Historical House is registered under 12325 as a national cultural heritage of Iran. The landlord, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, had been one of the famous gracious and beneficent, businessmen and landowners of Kashan human. 
The interior part of the house was bought by Mohammad Moravej on the February of 2002 and was conferred to Andishe Javan Sepehri club for cultural applications. Andishe Javan Sepehri club is a nongovernmental organization (N.G.O) working in cultural, artistic and social fields. Repair, refinement and changing of Ehsan historical house into guest house are some of activities of this N.G.O.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan…

Read More

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan House, is the first historical house in Kashan that has been turned into a cultural guest house (traditional hotel) hoping to satisfy the honorable guests with having suitable environment. Having been located in a historic structure opposite to Aghabozorg mosque, closing to Bazaar and touristy aria; historical houses ( 10 minutes walking) . 
Ehsan Historical House is registered under 12325 as a national cultural heritage of Iran. The landlord, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, had been one of the famous gracious and beneficent, businessmen and landowners of Kashan human. 
The interior part of the house was bought by Mohammad Moravej on the February of 2002 and was conferred to Andishe Javan Sepehri club for cultural applications. Andishe Javan Sepehri club is a nongovernmental organization (N.G.O) working in cultural, artistic and social fields. Repair, refinement and changing of Ehsan historical house into guest house are some of activities of this N.G.O.



Airport Transport
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Available Rooms

EUR 26


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 26


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 34


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 40


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 50


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?