Ehsan House Kashan
Ehsan House Kashan Kashan
iranhotels.com 3 based on 10 reviews
Affiner dates Nuits 1

Moy / Night Prix 0

Description

Ehsan House, est la première maison historique de Kashan qui a été transformée en maison d'hôtes culturelle (hôtel traditionnel) dans l'espoir de satisfaire les honorables invités avec un environnement approprié. Ayant été situé dans une structure historique en face de la mosquée Aghabozorg, à proximité du bazar et de l'air touristique; maisons historiques (10 minutes à pied).
La maison historique d'Ehsan est enregistrée sous le numéro 12325 en tant que patrimoine culturel national de l'Iran. Le propriétaire, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, avait été l'un des hommes d'affaires et des propriétaires fonciers gracieux et bienfaisants de Kashan.
La partie intérieure de la maison a été achetée par Mohammad Moravej en février 2002 et confiée au club Andishe Javan Sepehri pour des applications culturelles. Le club Andishe Javan Sepehri est une organisation non gouvernementale (N.G.O) travaillant dans les domaines culturel, artistique et social. La réparation, le raffinement et la transformation de la maison historique d'Ehsan en maison d'hôtes sont quelques-unes des activités de ce N.G.O.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Ehsan House, est la première maison historique de Kashan qui a été…

Lire la suite

Description

Ehsan House, est la première maison historique de Kashan qui a été transformée en maison d'hôtes culturelle (hôtel traditionnel) dans l'espoir de satisfaire les honorables invités avec un environnement approprié. Ayant été situé dans une structure historique en face de la mosquée Aghabozorg, à proximité du bazar et de l'air touristique; maisons historiques (10 minutes à pied).
La maison historique d'Ehsan est enregistrée sous le numéro 12325 en tant que patrimoine culturel national de l'Iran. Le propriétaire, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, avait été l'un des hommes d'affaires et des propriétaires fonciers gracieux et bienfaisants de Kashan.
La partie intérieure de la maison a été achetée par Mohammad Moravej en février 2002 et confiée au club Andishe Javan Sepehri pour des applications culturelles. Le club Andishe Javan Sepehri est une organisation non gouvernementale (N.G.O) travaillant dans les domaines culturel, artistique et social. La réparation, le raffinement et la transformation de la maison historique d'Ehsan en maison d'hôtes sont quelques-unes des activités de ce N.G.O.



Transport d'aéroport
Restaurant
Internet Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Chambres disponibles
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Peignoirs de bain

Revues 1 Évaluation des clients 8.2/10



Ajouter à la liste
Write Review x

Global  1 / 10

Veuillez noter : Une fois l'évaluation ajoutée ne peut pas être supprimée ou mise à jour

Examens
401 IranHotels   02/09/2018 8.2 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

Obtenez l'application mobile!

Notre application a tous vos besoins de réservation couverts: les canaux de paiement sécurisé, le processus de réservation en 4 étapes facile et les conceptions élégantes des utilisateurs. Que demander de plus?

Ehsan House Kashan
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Ehsan House Kashan Kashan

Avg/Night Price 25.50

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan House, is the first historical house in Kashan that has been turned into a cultural guest house (traditional hotel) hoping to satisfy the honorable guests with having suitable environment. Having been located in a historic structure opposite to Aghabozorg mosque, closing to Bazaar and touristy aria; historical houses ( 10 minutes walking) . 
Ehsan Historical House is registered under 12325 as a national cultural heritage of Iran. The landlord, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, had been one of the famous gracious and beneficent, businessmen and landowners of Kashan human. 
The interior part of the house was bought by Mohammad Moravej on the February of 2002 and was conferred to Andishe Javan Sepehri club for cultural applications. Andishe Javan Sepehri club is a nongovernmental organization (N.G.O) working in cultural, artistic and social fields. Repair, refinement and changing of Ehsan historical house into guest house are some of activities of this N.G.O.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan…

Read More

Description

Address: First of Fazel Naraghi St., Kamalolmolk Sq., Kashan

-


Ehsan House, is the first historical house in Kashan that has been turned into a cultural guest house (traditional hotel) hoping to satisfy the honorable guests with having suitable environment. Having been located in a historic structure opposite to Aghabozorg mosque, closing to Bazaar and touristy aria; historical houses ( 10 minutes walking) . 
Ehsan Historical House is registered under 12325 as a national cultural heritage of Iran. The landlord, Haj Mirza Agha Ehsan, had been one of the famous gracious and beneficent, businessmen and landowners of Kashan human. 
The interior part of the house was bought by Mohammad Moravej on the February of 2002 and was conferred to Andishe Javan Sepehri club for cultural applications. Andishe Javan Sepehri club is a nongovernmental organization (N.G.O) working in cultural, artistic and social fields. Repair, refinement and changing of Ehsan historical house into guest house are some of activities of this N.G.O.



Airport Transport
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Available Rooms

EUR 26


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 26


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 34


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 40


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

EUR 50


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?