فندق بحري ترنج كيش
فندق بحري ترنج كيش Kish Island

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر 2,600,000

الوصف

 بين ساحة جاسك و كوخ هور , بداية طريق جهان , جزيرة كيش , ايران


يكون فندق ترنج واحدا من فنادق كيش ذات خمس نجوم والذي تم تأسيسه في شمال غرب كيش في منطقة بكرة مع الإيكولوجية الطبيعية سنة 2015م (ما يعادل 1394ش). تم المرحلة الأولى لفندق ترنج ذو خمس نجوم الذي تم بناؤه على الماء بشكل بته جقه ويعتبر كأول فندق بحرية في الشرق الأوسط الذي يتألق كفصّ عريق إيراني على الخليج الفارسي.

وبما أنّ أحد الخيارات الهامة لمعظم مسافري جزيرة كيش هي زيارة المتاجر ومراكز التسوق لهذه الجزيرة، إذا تكون أنك في زمرة هؤلاء المسافرين في كيش، فعندنا أخبار سارة لك، وفندق ترنج يقوم بخدمة الإياب والذهاب للمسافرين إلى مراكز التسوق يوميا مجانا، وبناء على ذلك يمكنك أن تزور الأسواق ومراكز التسوق في كيش بسهولة وتقوم بالشراء.

يتكون فندق ترنج كيش من 130 غرفة 40 مترا وجناحا 65 مترا والذي تقع جميع هذه الغرف والأجنحة فوق البحر ولديها الأرضية الزجاجية ويمكن للضيوف أن يزوروا مياه الخليج الفارسي. ومن المرافق الرفاهية لهذا الفندق يمكن الإشارة إلى خدمة الغرف وقاعة المؤتمرات وأتيلية الصور وركوب الدراجات والخدمات الطبية وتأجير السيارات والتنظيف الجاف وصالة الألعاب الوطنية المحلية مثل البيلياردو ولعبة كرة القدم اليدوية ولعبة الهوكي الهوائي وصالة الحمام العلاجي والمساج ومطعم خورشيد الذي يقع فوق البحر ومطعم الشاطئ ومطعم تاج ترنج ومقهى الجولف مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة الغربية ومقهى الشاطئ ومقهى الشاطئ التقليدي. وبالإضافة إلى ما ذكرناه، توفّر الفندق خدمات مجانية للمسافرين مثل نقل المطار إيابا وذهابا والفطور بصورة البوفيه وميني بار والإنترنت (مع الشحن الأول) والخدمة اليومية لمراكز تسوق جزيرة كيش وكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ وصالة كمال الأجسام وغرفة لعب الأطفال.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في كيش ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق ترنج كيش عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في كيش عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع قنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق ترنج كيش من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى مرفأ كيش الترفيهي: 17 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى شاطئ مرجان: 19 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السفينة اليونانية: 9 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى متنزه مدينة كيش:  14 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 10 دقائق بالسيارة  

المسافة إلى متنزه الدلافين وحديقة الطيور: 10 دقائق بالسيارة (6.7 كم)




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

 بين ساحة جاسك و كوخ هور , بداية طريق جهان , جزيرة كيش , ايران


يكون…

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

 بين ساحة جاسك و كوخ هور , بداية طريق جهان , جزيرة كيش , ايران


يكون فندق ترنج واحدا من فنادق كيش ذات خمس نجوم والذي تم تأسيسه في شمال غرب كيش في منطقة بكرة مع الإيكولوجية الطبيعية سنة 2015م (ما يعادل 1394ش). تم المرحلة الأولى لفندق ترنج ذو خمس نجوم الذي تم بناؤه على الماء بشكل بته جقه ويعتبر كأول فندق بحرية في الشرق الأوسط الذي يتألق كفصّ عريق إيراني على الخليج الفارسي.

وبما أنّ أحد الخيارات الهامة لمعظم مسافري جزيرة كيش هي زيارة المتاجر ومراكز التسوق لهذه الجزيرة، إذا تكون أنك في زمرة هؤلاء المسافرين في كيش، فعندنا أخبار سارة لك، وفندق ترنج يقوم بخدمة الإياب والذهاب للمسافرين إلى مراكز التسوق يوميا مجانا، وبناء على ذلك يمكنك أن تزور الأسواق ومراكز التسوق في كيش بسهولة وتقوم بالشراء.

يتكون فندق ترنج كيش من 130 غرفة 40 مترا وجناحا 65 مترا والذي تقع جميع هذه الغرف والأجنحة فوق البحر ولديها الأرضية الزجاجية ويمكن للضيوف أن يزوروا مياه الخليج الفارسي. ومن المرافق الرفاهية لهذا الفندق يمكن الإشارة إلى خدمة الغرف وقاعة المؤتمرات وأتيلية الصور وركوب الدراجات والخدمات الطبية وتأجير السيارات والتنظيف الجاف وصالة الألعاب الوطنية المحلية مثل البيلياردو ولعبة كرة القدم اليدوية ولعبة الهوكي الهوائي وصالة الحمام العلاجي والمساج ومطعم خورشيد الذي يقع فوق البحر ومطعم الشاطئ ومطعم تاج ترنج ومقهى الجولف مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة الغربية ومقهى الشاطئ ومقهى الشاطئ التقليدي. وبالإضافة إلى ما ذكرناه، توفّر الفندق خدمات مجانية للمسافرين مثل نقل المطار إيابا وذهابا والفطور بصورة البوفيه وميني بار والإنترنت (مع الشحن الأول) والخدمة اليومية لمراكز تسوق جزيرة كيش وكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ وصالة كمال الأجسام وغرفة لعب الأطفال.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في كيش ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق ترنج كيش عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في كيش عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع قنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق ترنج كيش من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى مرفأ كيش الترفيهي: 17 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى شاطئ مرجان: 19 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السفينة اليونانية: 9 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى متنزه مدينة كيش:  14 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 10 دقائق بالسيارة  

المسافة إلى متنزه الدلافين وحديقة الطيور: 10 دقائق بالسيارة (6.7 كم)



نقل المطار
مركز الاعمال
خدمة غسيل الملابس
مطعم
شبكة Wi-Fi
حمام السباحة
مركز اللياقة البدنية
مكيف
مقهى
الغرف المتاحة

25% Off
تومان 2600000
تومان 1950000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

25% Off
تومان 2600000
تومان 1950000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 2900000
تومان 2320000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 2900000
تومان 2320000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 3200000
تومان 2560000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 3200000
تومان 2560000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

19% Off
تومان 2800000
تومان 2268000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 3400000
تومان 2720000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
تومان 3700000
تومان 2960000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

18% Off
تومان 6200000
تومان 5084000


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Toranj Marine Hotel Kish
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Toranj Marine Hotel Kish Kish Island

Avg/Night Price 330

Description

Address: Persian Gulf, Kish


The 5-star Toranj Marine Hotel Kish is one of the 5-star hotels in Kish, opened in the northwest of Kish in a wonderful area with natural surroundings in 1394. The first phase of the 5-star Toranj Marine Hotel Kish built on the water like Paisley is the first sea-hotel at the Middle East glows like Jewel in the Persian Gulf.

Because one of the most important options for most of the Kish Island travelers is the visiting the island's shopping malls and shopping centers, if you are one of these Kish passengers, we have a good news for you. Toranj Marine Hotel Kish provides free services to commute to shopping malls and shopping centers for the welfare of travelers during their stay. So you can easily visit and buy Kish markets and shopping centers.
Toranj Marine Hotel Kish has 130 rooms including 40 meters rooms and 65 meters suites, all of them are located on the sea, with glass floors, where guests can watch the beautiful waters of the Persian Gulf. The facilities of Toranj Marine Hotel Kish include room services, conference room, Photoshoot studio, rental bicycles, medical services, rental cars, laundry, beach volleyball including billiards, soccer and air hike, spa and massage, Khorshid restaurant on the sea, Saheli restaurant, Golf coffee with foreign dishes, Saheli coffee shop and a traditional beach coffee. In addition to the above mentioned, the Toranj Marine Hotel Kish has provided free services to travelers, including airport going and coming transfer, buffet breakfast, mini bar, internet (primary charge), daily services for shopping centers in Kish Island, beach volleyball, gymnasium and the child's playground.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Kish Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Toranj Marine Hotel in Kish and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Kish Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Toranj Marine Hotel.


The distance between the Toranj Marine Hotel and the major attractions of Kish:

- Distance to Kish Recreational Wharf: 17 minutes by car
- Distance to Coral Beach: 19 minutes by car
- Distance to Greek ferry: 9 minutes by car
- Distance to Kish City Park: 14 minutes by car
- Distance to Airport: 10 minutes by car




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Persian Gulf, Kish


The 5-star Toranj Marine Hotel Kish

Read More

Description

Address: Persian Gulf, Kish


The 5-star Toranj Marine Hotel Kish is one of the 5-star hotels in Kish, opened in the northwest of Kish in a wonderful area with natural surroundings in 1394. The first phase of the 5-star Toranj Marine Hotel Kish built on the water like Paisley is the first sea-hotel at the Middle East glows like Jewel in the Persian Gulf.

Because one of the most important options for most of the Kish Island travelers is the visiting the island's shopping malls and shopping centers, if you are one of these Kish passengers, we have a good news for you. Toranj Marine Hotel Kish provides free services to commute to shopping malls and shopping centers for the welfare of travelers during their stay. So you can easily visit and buy Kish markets and shopping centers.
Toranj Marine Hotel Kish has 130 rooms including 40 meters rooms and 65 meters suites, all of them are located on the sea, with glass floors, where guests can watch the beautiful waters of the Persian Gulf. The facilities of Toranj Marine Hotel Kish include room services, conference room, Photoshoot studio, rental bicycles, medical services, rental cars, laundry, beach volleyball including billiards, soccer and air hike, spa and massage, Khorshid restaurant on the sea, Saheli restaurant, Golf coffee with foreign dishes, Saheli coffee shop and a traditional beach coffee. In addition to the above mentioned, the Toranj Marine Hotel Kish has provided free services to travelers, including airport going and coming transfer, buffet breakfast, mini bar, internet (primary charge), daily services for shopping centers in Kish Island, beach volleyball, gymnasium and the child's playground.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Kish Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Toranj Marine Hotel in Kish and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Kish Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Toranj Marine Hotel.


The distance between the Toranj Marine Hotel and the major attractions of Kish:

- Distance to Kish Recreational Wharf: 17 minutes by car
- Distance to Coral Beach: 19 minutes by car
- Distance to Greek ferry: 9 minutes by car
- Distance to Kish City Park: 14 minutes by car
- Distance to Airport: 10 minutes by car



Airport Transport
Business Center
Laundry Service
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Swimming Pool
Fitness Center
Air Conditioner
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?