فندق بارس شيراز
فندق بارس شيراز Shiraz

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر € 31.20

الوصف

شارع زند , شيراز , ايران


فندق بارس شيراز هو من أفخم فنادق شيراز ذات خمس نجوم والذي بدأ نشاطه مع مبنيين مستقلين في سنة 2002م (ما يعادل 1381ش). يقع فندق بارس ذو خمس نجوم في مركز المدينة في شارع كريمخان زند والذي تم بناؤه من قبل السيد أسداله بخشي.

الموقع المناسب لـفندق بارس شيراز يؤدي إلى الوصول السهل والسريع إلى بعض أماكن الجذب والمراكز السياحية للمدينة مثل تخت جمشيد ومقبرة السعدي ومجموعة كريمخان ومقبرة حافظ. وكذلك الوصول السهل إلى المطار الدولي يكون من مميزات هذا الفندق ذو خمس نجوم في شيراز.

يتكون هذا الفندق من برجين ذي 13 طابقا و188 غرفة حديثة و27 جناحا فاخرا وشقتين مع جميع المرافق والخدمات الرفاهية. مرافق الفندق تشمل المجمع الرياضي بما في ذلك المسبح والساونا الجاف والبخار والجاكوزي وقاعة كمال الأجسام وقاعة المساج ومطعم لوتوس مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة الإيرانية والغربية في بيئة مريحة مع مشهد فريد من مدينة شيراز في الطابق 13 للفندق ومطعم كل سرخ مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة التقليدية والغربية بموسيقى حية وجو رائع، ومطعم آكاسيا الإفريقي كأول مطعم إفريقي في إيران مع ديكور متميز وفريد مع تقديم الأطعمة الخاصة والمتميزة بموسيقى حية، ومقهى بامجال على مدار 24 ساعة وكافيتريا آبشار على مدار 24 ساعة وقاعتي مرواريد وزمرد لإقامة المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والندوات والمجالس، وقاعة برليان لإقامة الجلسات المختلفة والمراسيم الخاصة، والمتجر في لوبي الفندق، والكوادر المدربين وذوي الخبرة. فندق بارس شيراز مع تقديم خدمات لائقة وفريدة يقوم باستقبال الضيوف المبتسمين.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في شيراز ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق بارس شيراز عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في شيراز عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع قنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق بارس شيراز من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى مرقد شاه جراغ: 10 دقائق بالسيارة 

المسافة إلى ارك كريمخاني: 9 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مسجد وكيل: 11 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى حديقة إرم: 5 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة السعدي: 18 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة حافظ (الحافظية): 11 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة كورش: 131 كم

المسافة إلى سوق وكيل: 10 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى تخت جمشيد: 56 كم

المسافة إلى معرض شيراز الدولي: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 25 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السكك الحديدية: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مركز تسوق آفتاب: 17 دقيقة بالسيارة




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

شارع زند , شيراز , ايران


فندق بارس شيراز هو من أفخم

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

شارع زند , شيراز , ايران


فندق بارس شيراز هو من أفخم فنادق شيراز ذات خمس نجوم والذي بدأ نشاطه مع مبنيين مستقلين في سنة 2002م (ما يعادل 1381ش). يقع فندق بارس ذو خمس نجوم في مركز المدينة في شارع كريمخان زند والذي تم بناؤه من قبل السيد أسداله بخشي.

الموقع المناسب لـفندق بارس شيراز يؤدي إلى الوصول السهل والسريع إلى بعض أماكن الجذب والمراكز السياحية للمدينة مثل تخت جمشيد ومقبرة السعدي ومجموعة كريمخان ومقبرة حافظ. وكذلك الوصول السهل إلى المطار الدولي يكون من مميزات هذا الفندق ذو خمس نجوم في شيراز.

يتكون هذا الفندق من برجين ذي 13 طابقا و188 غرفة حديثة و27 جناحا فاخرا وشقتين مع جميع المرافق والخدمات الرفاهية. مرافق الفندق تشمل المجمع الرياضي بما في ذلك المسبح والساونا الجاف والبخار والجاكوزي وقاعة كمال الأجسام وقاعة المساج ومطعم لوتوس مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة الإيرانية والغربية في بيئة مريحة مع مشهد فريد من مدينة شيراز في الطابق 13 للفندق ومطعم كل سرخ مع تقديم جميع أنواع الأطعمة التقليدية والغربية بموسيقى حية وجو رائع، ومطعم آكاسيا الإفريقي كأول مطعم إفريقي في إيران مع ديكور متميز وفريد مع تقديم الأطعمة الخاصة والمتميزة بموسيقى حية، ومقهى بامجال على مدار 24 ساعة وكافيتريا آبشار على مدار 24 ساعة وقاعتي مرواريد وزمرد لإقامة المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والندوات والمجالس، وقاعة برليان لإقامة الجلسات المختلفة والمراسيم الخاصة، والمتجر في لوبي الفندق، والكوادر المدربين وذوي الخبرة. فندق بارس شيراز مع تقديم خدمات لائقة وفريدة يقوم باستقبال الضيوف المبتسمين.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في شيراز ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق بارس شيراز عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في شيراز عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع قنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق بارس شيراز من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى مرقد شاه جراغ: 10 دقائق بالسيارة 

المسافة إلى ارك كريمخاني: 9 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مسجد وكيل: 11 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى حديقة إرم: 5 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة السعدي: 18 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة حافظ (الحافظية): 11 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مقبرة كورش: 131 كم

المسافة إلى سوق وكيل: 10 دقائق بالسيارة

المسافة إلى تخت جمشيد: 56 كم

المسافة إلى معرض شيراز الدولي: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى المطار: 25 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى السكك الحديدية: 27 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مركز تسوق آفتاب: 17 دقيقة بالسيارة



نقل المطار
مركز الاعمال
مطعم
شبكة Wi-Fi
حمام السباحة
موقف سيارات داخل
مركز اللياقة البدنية
مكيف
قاعة الولائم
مقهى
الغرف المتاحة

10% Off
EUR 31
EUR 27.9


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
EUR 46
EUR 41.4


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
EUR 46
EUR 41.4


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
EUR 56
EUR 50.4


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
EUR 58
EUR 52.2


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
EUR 96
EUR 86.4


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Pars Hotel Shiraz
Pars Hotel Shiraz Shiraz

Avg/Night Price € 31.20

Description

Address: Zand Blvd., Shiraz


The 5-star Pars Hotel Shiraz is one of the most luxurious 5-star hotels in Shiraz, which started with two separate buildings in 1381. The 5-star Pars Hotel Shiraz is located in the city center on Karim Khan Zand Avenue, built by Mr Asadollah Bakhshi.
The convenient location of the Pars Hotel Shiraz provides quick and easy access to some of the most spectacular and entertainment places like Persepolis, Saadi Tomb, Karim Khan complex and Hafiz Tomb. Also, easy access to the international airport is one of the other privileges of this 5-star hotel in Shiraz.
The Pars Hotel Shiraz has two 13-story towers with 188 modern rooms, 27 suites and 2 apartments with all facilities. Facilities of Pars Hotel Shiraz include a fitness center including a swimming pool, sauna and steam room, Jacuzzi, gym and massage hall, Lotus restaurant with a variety of Iranian and foreign dishes in a pleasant atmosphere with a unique view of Shiraz on the 13th floor of Pars Hotel Shiraz, GolSorkh Restaurant with Various traditional and foreign dishes and the live music and beautiful environment, African Akasia restaurant is the first African-style restaurant in Iran with unique decoration with varied exceptional dishes and live music, 24-hour Pamchal coffee shop, 24-hour Abshar cafeteria, two Movarid and Zomorod halls for types of conferences, seminars, and ceremonies, Brellian hall for meetings and private parties, shop in the hotel lobby and experienced staff. Pars Hotel Shiraz with its excellent services welcomes its guests.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Shiraz Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Pars Hotel in Shiraz and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Shiraz Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Pars Hotel.


The distance between the Pars Hotel and the major attractions of Shiraz:

- Distance to Shah Cheragh Tomb: 10 minutes by car
- Distance to Karim Khani Arg: 9 minutes by car
- Distance to Vakil mosque: 11 minutes by car
- Distance to Eram garden: 5 minutes by car
- Distance to Saadi Tomb: 18 minutes by car
- Distance to Hafez Tomb (Hafezieh): 11 minutes by car
- Distance to Cyrus's Tomb: 131 Km
- Distance to Vakil market: 10 minutes by car
- Distance to Persepolis: 56 km
- Distance to Shiraz International Exhibition: 27 minutes by car
- Distance to airport: 25 minutes by car
- Distance to railway: 27 minutes by car
- Distance to Aftab shopping mall: 17 minutes by car




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Zand Blvd., Shiraz


The 5-star Pars Hotel Shiraz

Read More

Description

Address: Zand Blvd., Shiraz


The 5-star Pars Hotel Shiraz is one of the most luxurious 5-star hotels in Shiraz, which started with two separate buildings in 1381. The 5-star Pars Hotel Shiraz is located in the city center on Karim Khan Zand Avenue, built by Mr Asadollah Bakhshi.
The convenient location of the Pars Hotel Shiraz provides quick and easy access to some of the most spectacular and entertainment places like Persepolis, Saadi Tomb, Karim Khan complex and Hafiz Tomb. Also, easy access to the international airport is one of the other privileges of this 5-star hotel in Shiraz.
The Pars Hotel Shiraz has two 13-story towers with 188 modern rooms, 27 suites and 2 apartments with all facilities. Facilities of Pars Hotel Shiraz include a fitness center including a swimming pool, sauna and steam room, Jacuzzi, gym and massage hall, Lotus restaurant with a variety of Iranian and foreign dishes in a pleasant atmosphere with a unique view of Shiraz on the 13th floor of Pars Hotel Shiraz, GolSorkh Restaurant with Various traditional and foreign dishes and the live music and beautiful environment, African Akasia restaurant is the first African-style restaurant in Iran with unique decoration with varied exceptional dishes and live music, 24-hour Pamchal coffee shop, 24-hour Abshar cafeteria, two Movarid and Zomorod halls for types of conferences, seminars, and ceremonies, Brellian hall for meetings and private parties, shop in the hotel lobby and experienced staff. Pars Hotel Shiraz with its excellent services welcomes its guests.

Now you can check and compare prices, facilities and location of Shiraz Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Pars Hotel in Shiraz and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Shiraz Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Pars Hotel.


The distance between the Pars Hotel and the major attractions of Shiraz:

- Distance to Shah Cheragh Tomb: 10 minutes by car
- Distance to Karim Khani Arg: 9 minutes by car
- Distance to Vakil mosque: 11 minutes by car
- Distance to Eram garden: 5 minutes by car
- Distance to Saadi Tomb: 18 minutes by car
- Distance to Hafez Tomb (Hafezieh): 11 minutes by car
- Distance to Cyrus's Tomb: 131 Km
- Distance to Vakil market: 10 minutes by car
- Distance to Persepolis: 56 km
- Distance to Shiraz International Exhibition: 27 minutes by car
- Distance to airport: 25 minutes by car
- Distance to railway: 27 minutes by car
- Distance to Aftab shopping mall: 17 minutes by car



Airport Transport
Business Center
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Swimming Pool
Inside Parking
Fitness Center
Air Conditioner
Banquet Hall
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

10% Off
EUR 31
EUR 27.9


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 46
EUR 41.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 46
EUR 41.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 56
EUR 50.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 58
EUR 52.2


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 96
EUR 86.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?