فندق شقة كلشهر طهران
فندق شقة كلشهر طهران Tehran

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر € 86.40

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق شقة كلشهر طهران ذو اثني نجوم نشاطه في سنة 2002م (ما يعادل 1381م).

يوفر فندق كلشهر طهران فرصة جيدة لضيوفه من حيث موقعه الرائع للاستمتاع من هذه الفرصة للعمل أو الترفيه في مدينة طهران، بالإضافة إلى إقامة مريحة لهم.

ولذلك يقع الفندق بجوار شارع وليعصر طهران وطريق مدرس السريع، مما يسهل التنقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة، كما هو بالقرب من متنزه ملت بجانبه، والذي يمكن المشي فيه والتمتع بوسائل الترفيه لمواطني المدينة. كما يوفر تجريش والسوق التاريخي له فرصة شراء مجموعة متنوعة من الهدايا التذكارية للضيوف.

يحتوي فندق شقة هذا على مبنى مكون من 17 طابقا، مع 17 جناحا ومبنى سكني يستضيف الضيوف. فندق كلشهر طهران يتمتع بمرافق مثل التلفزيون والهاتف والثلاجة والإنترنت اللاسلكي والمرحاض الغربي(بعض وحدات الإقامة) وتكييف الهواء وصندوق الودائع وخدمة الغرف وغرفة الأمتعة والتنظيف الجاف والمصعد وخدمة الإيقاظ وقاعة المؤتمرات وصالة الفطور ومواقف السيارات وهو على استعداد لخدمة الضيوف.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في طهران ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق شقة كلشهر طهران عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في طهران عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق…

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق شقة كلشهر طهران ذو اثني نجوم نشاطه في سنة 2002م (ما يعادل 1381م).

يوفر فندق كلشهر طهران فرصة جيدة لضيوفه من حيث موقعه الرائع للاستمتاع من هذه الفرصة للعمل أو الترفيه في مدينة طهران، بالإضافة إلى إقامة مريحة لهم.

ولذلك يقع الفندق بجوار شارع وليعصر طهران وطريق مدرس السريع، مما يسهل التنقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة، كما هو بالقرب من متنزه ملت بجانبه، والذي يمكن المشي فيه والتمتع بوسائل الترفيه لمواطني المدينة. كما يوفر تجريش والسوق التاريخي له فرصة شراء مجموعة متنوعة من الهدايا التذكارية للضيوف.

يحتوي فندق شقة هذا على مبنى مكون من 17 طابقا، مع 17 جناحا ومبنى سكني يستضيف الضيوف. فندق كلشهر طهران يتمتع بمرافق مثل التلفزيون والهاتف والثلاجة والإنترنت اللاسلكي والمرحاض الغربي(بعض وحدات الإقامة) وتكييف الهواء وصندوق الودائع وخدمة الغرف وغرفة الأمتعة والتنظيف الجاف والمصعد وخدمة الإيقاظ وقاعة المؤتمرات وصالة الفطور ومواقف السيارات وهو على استعداد لخدمة الضيوف.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في طهران ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق شقة كلشهر طهران عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في طهران عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.



خدمة غسيل الملابس
شبكة Wi-Fi
مكيف
الغرف المتاحة

20% Off
EUR 86
EUR 68.8


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
EUR 96
EUR 76.8


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

20% Off
EUR 115
EUR 92


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Golshahr Apt. Hotel, Tehran
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Golshahr Apt. Hotel, Tehran Tehran

Avg/Night Price 108

Description

Address: No. 15, Golshahr St., Africa Ave, Tehran, Iran


The 2-star Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran has started its activity in 2002. Golshahr Apartment Hotel provides a proper opportunity for its guests due to its good location. In addition to the pleasant stay, guests will be able to use this good location for both Business affairs and recreation in Tehran.
Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran is located near Tehran Vali-Asr Street and Modarres Highway, which makes it easy to go and coming around the city and also Nation Park is located next to it, which walking around in the park is part of people entertainments. Historical Bazaar and Tajrish Bazaar also offer a variety of souvenirs for guests.

This hotel is a 17-story building, with a total of 17 suites and apartment welcome to dear guests. The Golshahr Apartment Hotel with facilities such as TV, telephone, refrigerator, internet access, WC (some of the accommodation spaces), air conditioner, safe deposit box, Room services, luggage room, laundry, elevator, waking up service, conference room, breakfast room and parking is ready to serve the guests.

Now you can check and compare prices and facilities, and location of Tehran Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Tehran Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Golshahr Apartment Hotel.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: No. 15, Golshahr St., Africa Ave, Tehran, Iran

Read More

Description

Address: No. 15, Golshahr St., Africa Ave, Tehran, Iran


The 2-star Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran has started its activity in 2002. Golshahr Apartment Hotel provides a proper opportunity for its guests due to its good location. In addition to the pleasant stay, guests will be able to use this good location for both Business affairs and recreation in Tehran.
Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran is located near Tehran Vali-Asr Street and Modarres Highway, which makes it easy to go and coming around the city and also Nation Park is located next to it, which walking around in the park is part of people entertainments. Historical Bazaar and Tajrish Bazaar also offer a variety of souvenirs for guests.

This hotel is a 17-story building, with a total of 17 suites and apartment welcome to dear guests. The Golshahr Apartment Hotel with facilities such as TV, telephone, refrigerator, internet access, WC (some of the accommodation spaces), air conditioner, safe deposit box, Room services, luggage room, laundry, elevator, waking up service, conference room, breakfast room and parking is ready to serve the guests.

Now you can check and compare prices and facilities, and location of Tehran Hotels on the map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Golshahr Apartment Hotel in Tehran and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Tehran Hotel Booking online.

The Iran Hotels hopes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you in the Golshahr Apartment Hotel.



Laundry Service
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Available Rooms

20% Off
EUR 108
EUR 86.4


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 120
EUR 96


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

20% Off
EUR 144
EUR 115.2


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?