فندق وزراء طهران
فندق وزراء طهران Tehran تهران

متوسط ​​/ ليلة السعر 82.80

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق وزراء طهران ذو ثلاث نجوم أنشطته في مركز المدينة وفي شارع وزراء سنة 1980م (ما يعادل 1359).

قرب الفندق من وسائل النقل العام مثل الحافلات عالية السرعة مسيرة وليعصر وكذلك مترو شهيد بهشتي، والتي تسهل الوصول إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة، وهي من المزايا المرموقة لـفندق وزراء طهران. ويقع الفندق أيضا على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مستشفى كاندي ومستشفى مهركان ومستشفى دي وسفارات بلغاريا.

يتكون فندق وزراء طهران من 12 طابقا، وتتوزع 25 غرفة على 5 طوابق. تحتوي الشقق على غرف ذات سريرين وأربعة أسرة وأجنحة لشخصين. ديكور الغرف الجميل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الجذابة يوفر لك إقامة رائعة. تحتوي جميع الشقق والأجنحة على مطبخ مجهز والذي متاحة فيه جميع مرافق الطبخ. لهذا السبب، فإن أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على طعام محلي الطبخ والصحي يتمتعون بفرصة للطهي. وبعض المرافق والخدمات الأكثر أهمية في فندق شقة وزراء طهران هي: الهاتف، والتلفزيون، والثلاجة، وميني بار، ونظام إنذار الحريق، والمراحيض الغربية، والإنترنت اللاسلكي (مع حجم محدود)، ونظام تكييف الهواء ، خدمة السيارات، والمصعد، والتنظيف الجاف، وغرفة المؤتمرات، وقاعة الاستقبال، وغرفة الاجتماعات، وصالة كمال الأجسام، والمسبح، والساونا والجاكوزي، والمقهى وموقف السيارات (محدودة القدرات).

لا يحتوي هذا الفندق على المطعم، وهناك فقط قاعة الفطور متاحة في الطابق الأرضي لتناول الفطور للضيوف.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في طهران ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق وزراء طهران عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في طهران عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق وزراء طهران من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى معرض طهران الدولي: 15 دقيقة بالسيارة  

المسافة إلى مطار مهرآباد طهران: 30 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مطار الإمام الخميني طهران: ساعة واحدة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى محطة سكة حديد طهران: 40 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى برج ميلاد طهران: 16 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى قصر كلستان طهران: 31 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى معرض شهر آفتاب الدولي: 40 دقيقة بالسيارة




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق…

اقرأ المزيد

الوصف

قد بدأ فندق وزراء طهران ذو ثلاث نجوم أنشطته في مركز المدينة وفي شارع وزراء سنة 1980م (ما يعادل 1359).

قرب الفندق من وسائل النقل العام مثل الحافلات عالية السرعة مسيرة وليعصر وكذلك مترو شهيد بهشتي، والتي تسهل الوصول إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة، وهي من المزايا المرموقة لـفندق وزراء طهران. ويقع الفندق أيضا على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مستشفى كاندي ومستشفى مهركان ومستشفى دي وسفارات بلغاريا.

يتكون فندق وزراء طهران من 12 طابقا، وتتوزع 25 غرفة على 5 طوابق. تحتوي الشقق على غرف ذات سريرين وأربعة أسرة وأجنحة لشخصين. ديكور الغرف الجميل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الجذابة يوفر لك إقامة رائعة. تحتوي جميع الشقق والأجنحة على مطبخ مجهز والذي متاحة فيه جميع مرافق الطبخ. لهذا السبب، فإن أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على طعام محلي الطبخ والصحي يتمتعون بفرصة للطهي. وبعض المرافق والخدمات الأكثر أهمية في فندق شقة وزراء طهران هي: الهاتف، والتلفزيون، والثلاجة، وميني بار، ونظام إنذار الحريق، والمراحيض الغربية، والإنترنت اللاسلكي (مع حجم محدود)، ونظام تكييف الهواء ، خدمة السيارات، والمصعد، والتنظيف الجاف، وغرفة المؤتمرات، وقاعة الاستقبال، وغرفة الاجتماعات، وصالة كمال الأجسام، والمسبح، والساونا والجاكوزي، والمقهى وموقف السيارات (محدودة القدرات).

لا يحتوي هذا الفندق على المطعم، وهناك فقط قاعة الفطور متاحة في الطابق الأرضي لتناول الفطور للضيوف.

والآن، يمكنك التحقق من أسعار ومرافق وخريطة الفنادق في طهران ومقارنتها معا في موقع IranHotels.com، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك حجز فندق وزراء طهران عبر الإنترنت والاستمتاع بالخصومات لدينا من خلال حجز الفنادق في طهران عبر الإنترنت.

يتمنى موقع فنادق ایران إقامة ممتعة ورحلة لا تنسى لك.


مسافة فندق وزراء طهران من أماكن الجذب والأماكن الهامة في المدينة:

المسافة إلى معرض طهران الدولي: 15 دقيقة بالسيارة  

المسافة إلى مطار مهرآباد طهران: 30 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى مطار الإمام الخميني طهران: ساعة واحدة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى محطة سكة حديد طهران: 40 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى برج ميلاد طهران: 16 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى قصر كلستان طهران: 31 دقيقة بالسيارة

المسافة إلى معرض شهر آفتاب الدولي: 40 دقيقة بالسيارة



نقل المطار
مطعم
حمام السباحة
موقف سيارات داخل
مركز اللياقة البدنية
مكيف
مقهى
الغرف المتاحة

10% Off
CNY 83
CNY 74.7


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
CNY 110
CNY 99


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

10% Off
CNY 174
CNY 156.6


الوصف :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


وسائل الراحة في الغرف :

احصل على تطبيق الجوال!

لدينا التطبيق لديه كل احتياجاتك الحجز غطت: قنوات الدفع الآمنة، سهلة عملية الحجز من 4 خطوات، وتصميمات المستخدم أنيق ما أكثر يمكن أن تسأل عنه؟

Vozara Hotel Apartment, Tehran
Vozara Hotel Apartment, Tehran Tehran تهران

Avg/Night Price € 82.80

Description

Address:  124 Vozara St. | South Gandhi St, Tehran,Iran


The three- star Vozara Apartment Hotel Tehran has been exploited in central of the city in 1980. 

The proximity to public transport such as BRT( bus rapid transit) Valiasr line, as well as Shahid Beheshti Metro, has easy access to all parts of the city and is one of the distinguished feature of the Vozara Hotel Tehran. The hotel is also a short distance from Gandhi, Mehregan Day hospitals and Bulgaria embassy.

Vozara Apartment Hotel Tehran is arranged on 12 floors and 25 accommodation units scattered on 5 floors. The Hotel apartments include double, quadruple rooms and double suites. The beautiful decorations of the rooms with a variety of colors will provide you an attractive stay. All apartments and suites have a fully equipped kitchen and cooking facilities. So it is an opportunity for cooking and who are interested in having a healthy and homemade food. Some of the most important amenities including: telephone, TV, refrigerator, mini bar, fire alarm system, toilets, wireless internet(limited traffic) , air conditioning, taxi service, elevator, laundry, conference hall, reception hall, Meeting room, gym, swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi, coffee shop and parking( limited capacity).

Vozara Hotel Tehran does not have a restaurant but provide a place to serve breakfast.

Now you can compare prices, facilities and location of Tehran Hotels on map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Vozara Hotel Apartment in Tehran and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Booking online Tehran Hotels

The Iran Hotels system wishes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you.


Vozara Hotel Apartment of Tehran among attractions and important Urban places: 

- Distance to Tehran International Exhibition: 15 minutes by car

- Distance to Tehran Mehrabad Airport: 30 minutes by car

- Distance to Tehran Imam Khomeini Airport: 1 hour by car

- Distance to Tehran Railway Station: 40 minutes by

- Distance to Milad Tower: 16 minutes by car

- Distance to Golestan palace: 31 minutes by car

- Distance to Shahre Aftab International Exhibition: 40 minutes by car




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address:  124 Vozara St. | South Gandhi St, Tehran,Iran

Read More

Description

Address:  124 Vozara St. | South Gandhi St, Tehran,Iran


The three- star Vozara Apartment Hotel Tehran has been exploited in central of the city in 1980. 

The proximity to public transport such as BRT( bus rapid transit) Valiasr line, as well as Shahid Beheshti Metro, has easy access to all parts of the city and is one of the distinguished feature of the Vozara Hotel Tehran. The hotel is also a short distance from Gandhi, Mehregan Day hospitals and Bulgaria embassy.

Vozara Apartment Hotel Tehran is arranged on 12 floors and 25 accommodation units scattered on 5 floors. The Hotel apartments include double, quadruple rooms and double suites. The beautiful decorations of the rooms with a variety of colors will provide you an attractive stay. All apartments and suites have a fully equipped kitchen and cooking facilities. So it is an opportunity for cooking and who are interested in having a healthy and homemade food. Some of the most important amenities including: telephone, TV, refrigerator, mini bar, fire alarm system, toilets, wireless internet(limited traffic) , air conditioning, taxi service, elevator, laundry, conference hall, reception hall, Meeting room, gym, swimming pool, sauna and Jacuzzi, coffee shop and parking( limited capacity).

Vozara Hotel Tehran does not have a restaurant but provide a place to serve breakfast.

Now you can compare prices, facilities and location of Tehran Hotels on map in IranHotels.com. Booking online Vozara Hotel Apartment in Tehran and pay online by Visa & Master cards and enjoy our discount rates for Booking online Tehran Hotels

The Iran Hotels system wishes a pleasant stay and a memorable journey for you.


Vozara Hotel Apartment of Tehran among attractions and important Urban places: 

- Distance to Tehran International Exhibition: 15 minutes by car

- Distance to Tehran Mehrabad Airport: 30 minutes by car

- Distance to Tehran Imam Khomeini Airport: 1 hour by car

- Distance to Tehran Railway Station: 40 minutes by

- Distance to Milad Tower: 16 minutes by car

- Distance to Golestan palace: 31 minutes by car

- Distance to Shahre Aftab International Exhibition: 40 minutes by car



Airport Transport
Restaurant
Swimming Pool
Inside Parking
Fitness Center
Air Conditioner
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

10% Off
EUR 83
EUR 74.7


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 110
EUR 99


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 174
EUR 156.6


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?