Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd
Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd Yazd
iranhotels.com 4 based on 12 reviews
Уточнить даты Ночи 1

Мой / Ночь Цена 0

Описание

Этот отель является старинным особняком, когда-то принадлежавшим парню по имени Хадж Али Аскарширази, одному из известных бизнесменов, чье звание «Малек аль Тоджар» было присвоено Насером аль Дин Шахом, царем династии Каджар, из-за его доверия. Его потомки четырех поколений жили в этом доме.

Узкий переулок с высокими стенами - это вход. Различные залы здания имеют уникальные характеристики, каждая из которых украшена картинами на стенах и потолках выдающихся художников из Шираз. Создание этих работ длилось около десяти лет и вполне сочеталось с картинами здания оранжереи в этом городе.

Красивая крыльцо, шестиугольный вестибюль, зимняя и летняя камеры, терраса, удивительные деревянные колонны, привлекательный внутренний двор, высокий ловец ветра, большой бассейн, коридоры подвала, соединяющие разные части, и зеркальная комната значительно добавили красоты строительство.

Malek-o-Tojjar, как первый отель в мире, построенный из глиняного кирпича, был открыт в 1997 году и в нем было 23 номера и 77 мест. Его уникальные характеристики превратили его в жилую утопию для тех, кто ищет утешения и покоя. Центральный дворик и базовый ментар используются как традиционные рестораны, где подают местные и интернациональные рецепты, помимо кафе.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Описание

Этот отель является старинным особняком, когда-то принадлежавшим парню по имени Хадж…

Читать дальше

Описание

Этот отель является старинным особняком, когда-то принадлежавшим парню по имени Хадж Али Аскарширази, одному из известных бизнесменов, чье звание «Малек аль Тоджар» было присвоено Насером аль Дин Шахом, царем династии Каджар, из-за его доверия. Его потомки четырех поколений жили в этом доме.

Узкий переулок с высокими стенами - это вход. Различные залы здания имеют уникальные характеристики, каждая из которых украшена картинами на стенах и потолках выдающихся художников из Шираз. Создание этих работ длилось около десяти лет и вполне сочеталось с картинами здания оранжереи в этом городе.

Красивая крыльцо, шестиугольный вестибюль, зимняя и летняя камеры, терраса, удивительные деревянные колонны, привлекательный внутренний двор, высокий ловец ветра, большой бассейн, коридоры подвала, соединяющие разные части, и зеркальная комната значительно добавили красоты строительство.

Malek-o-Tojjar, как первый отель в мире, построенный из глиняного кирпича, был открыт в 1997 году и в нем было 23 номера и 77 мест. Его уникальные характеристики превратили его в жилую утопию для тех, кто ищет утешения и покоя. Центральный дворик и базовый ментар используются как традиционные рестораны, где подают местные и интернациональные рецепты, помимо кафе.



Ресторан
Wi-Fi интернет
Кондиционер
Кофейный магазин
Свободные номера
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты
N ° Rooms
Дополнительные кровати


Описание :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Удобства в номере :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • ЖК телевизор
  • халаты

Журналы 2 Рейтинг клиентов 9.2/10



Добавить в список
Написать отзыв x

Глобальный  1 / 10

Обратите внимание : Как только добавленная оценка не может быть удалена или обновлена

Экзамены
689 Aniello   28/02/2019 9.4 / 10
It was a good stay. The staff was very very friendly.
292 IranHotels   29/08/2018 9 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

Получить мобильное приложение!

В нашем приложении все ваши потребности в резервировании: безопасные каналы оплаты, простой процесс бронирования на четыре шага и элегантный дизайн от пользователей.

Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd Yazd

Avg/Night Price 38.50

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an ancient mansion once belonged to a guy named Haj Ali Askarshirazi, one of the well known business men whose title "malek al tojjar" was bestowed by Naser al din shah,a king of the Qajar dynasty, due to his trustworthy. His descendants of four generations lived in this house.

A narrow alley enjoying high walls is the entrance. Various rooms of the building have unique characteristics each adorned with paintings on the walls and ceilings by prominent painters from shiraz. The creation of these works lasted some ten years and go together quite well with the paintings of the orangery building in that city.

The beautiful porch,hexagonal vestibule ,winter and summer chambers,terrace,amazing wooden pillars,the eye catching courtyard,the lofty wind catcher,the big pool,the basement corridors connecting different parts and the mirror room have considerably added to the beauty of the building.

Malek-o-Tojjar as the first mud brick hotel world wide,was inaugurated in 1997 and became complete with 23 rooms and 77 beds. Its unique characteristics have changed it into a residential utopia for those who seek comfort and peace. The central courtyard and the base mentare are used as traditional restaurants serving local and international recipes besides a coffee shop.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an…

Read More

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an ancient mansion once belonged to a guy named Haj Ali Askarshirazi, one of the well known business men whose title "malek al tojjar" was bestowed by Naser al din shah,a king of the Qajar dynasty, due to his trustworthy. His descendants of four generations lived in this house.

A narrow alley enjoying high walls is the entrance. Various rooms of the building have unique characteristics each adorned with paintings on the walls and ceilings by prominent painters from shiraz. The creation of these works lasted some ten years and go together quite well with the paintings of the orangery building in that city.

The beautiful porch,hexagonal vestibule ,winter and summer chambers,terrace,amazing wooden pillars,the eye catching courtyard,the lofty wind catcher,the big pool,the basement corridors connecting different parts and the mirror room have considerably added to the beauty of the building.

Malek-o-Tojjar as the first mud brick hotel world wide,was inaugurated in 1997 and became complete with 23 rooms and 77 beds. Its unique characteristics have changed it into a residential utopia for those who seek comfort and peace. The central courtyard and the base mentare are used as traditional restaurants serving local and international recipes besides a coffee shop.



Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

15% Off
EUR 39
EUR 33.15


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 55
EUR 49.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 55
EUR 49.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 68
EUR 61.2


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 130
EUR 117


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 115
EUR 103.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 130
EUR 117


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?