Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd
Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd Yazd
iranhotels.com 4 based on 12 reviews
Affiner dates Nuits 1

Moy / Night Prix 0

Description

Cet hôtel est un ancien manoir ayant appartenu à un gars du nom de Haj Ali Askarshirazi, l'un des hommes d'affaires bien connus dont le titre "malek al tojjar" a été attribué par Naser al din shah, un roi de la dynastie Qajar, en raison de sa confiance. Ses descendants de quatre générations vivaient dans cette maison.

Une ruelle étroite jouissant de hauts murs est l'entrée. Diverses pièces du bâtiment ont des caractéristiques uniques, chacune ornée de peintures sur les murs et les plafonds par d'éminents peintres de Shiraz. La création de ces œuvres a duré une dizaine d'années et va très bien avec les peintures du bâtiment de l'orangerie de cette ville.

Le magnifique porche, le vestibule hexagonal, les chambres d'hiver et d'été, la terrasse, les piliers en bois incroyables, la cour attrayante, le haut capteur de vent, la grande piscine, les couloirs du sous-sol reliant différentes parties et la salle du miroir ont considérablement ajouté à la beauté de la bâtiment.

Malek-o-Tojjar, premier hôtel du monde en briques crues, a été inauguré en 1997 et est devenu complet avec 23 chambres et 77 lits. Ses caractéristiques uniques en ont fait une utopie résidentielle pour ceux qui recherchent le confort et la paix. La cour centrale et la base mentare sont utilisées comme restaurants traditionnels servant des recettes locales et internationales en plus d'un café.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Cet hôtel est un ancien manoir ayant appartenu à un gars du nom de Haj Ali…

Lire la suite

Description

Cet hôtel est un ancien manoir ayant appartenu à un gars du nom de Haj Ali Askarshirazi, l'un des hommes d'affaires bien connus dont le titre "malek al tojjar" a été attribué par Naser al din shah, un roi de la dynastie Qajar, en raison de sa confiance. Ses descendants de quatre générations vivaient dans cette maison.

Une ruelle étroite jouissant de hauts murs est l'entrée. Diverses pièces du bâtiment ont des caractéristiques uniques, chacune ornée de peintures sur les murs et les plafonds par d'éminents peintres de Shiraz. La création de ces œuvres a duré une dizaine d'années et va très bien avec les peintures du bâtiment de l'orangerie de cette ville.

Le magnifique porche, le vestibule hexagonal, les chambres d'hiver et d'été, la terrasse, les piliers en bois incroyables, la cour attrayante, le haut capteur de vent, la grande piscine, les couloirs du sous-sol reliant différentes parties et la salle du miroir ont considérablement ajouté à la beauté de la bâtiment.

Malek-o-Tojjar, premier hôtel du monde en briques crues, a été inauguré en 1997 et est devenu complet avec 23 chambres et 77 lits. Ses caractéristiques uniques en ont fait une utopie résidentielle pour ceux qui recherchent le confort et la paix. La cour centrale et la base mentare sont utilisées comme restaurants traditionnels servant des recettes locales et internationales en plus d'un café.



Restaurant
Internet Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Café
Chambres disponibles
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres
Lits supplémentaires


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain

Revues 2 Évaluation des clients 9.2/10



Ajouter à la liste
Write Review x

Global  1 / 10

Veuillez noter : Une fois l'évaluation ajoutée ne peut pas être supprimée ou mise à jour

Examens
689 Aniello   28/02/2019 9.4 / 10
It was a good stay. The staff was very very friendly.
292 IranHotels   29/08/2018 9 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

Obtenez l'application mobile!

Notre application a tous vos besoins de réservation couverts: les canaux de paiement sécurisé, le processus de réservation en 4 étapes facile et les conceptions élégantes des utilisateurs. Que demander de plus?

Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd
loading

Thanks for choosing Iran Hotels

Please wait while we are loading
Malek Al-Tojar Hotel Yazd Yazd

Avg/Night Price 38.50

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an ancient mansion once belonged to a guy named Haj Ali Askarshirazi, one of the well known business men whose title "malek al tojjar" was bestowed by Naser al din shah,a king of the Qajar dynasty, due to his trustworthy. His descendants of four generations lived in this house.

A narrow alley enjoying high walls is the entrance. Various rooms of the building have unique characteristics each adorned with paintings on the walls and ceilings by prominent painters from shiraz. The creation of these works lasted some ten years and go together quite well with the paintings of the orangery building in that city.

The beautiful porch,hexagonal vestibule ,winter and summer chambers,terrace,amazing wooden pillars,the eye catching courtyard,the lofty wind catcher,the big pool,the basement corridors connecting different parts and the mirror room have considerably added to the beauty of the building.

Malek-o-Tojjar as the first mud brick hotel world wide,was inaugurated in 1997 and became complete with 23 rooms and 77 beds. Its unique characteristics have changed it into a residential utopia for those who seek comfort and peace. The central courtyard and the base mentare are used as traditional restaurants serving local and international recipes besides a coffee shop.




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an…

Read More

Description

Address: Panje-ali and the Khan Bazaar, Yazd

-


This hotel is an ancient mansion once belonged to a guy named Haj Ali Askarshirazi, one of the well known business men whose title "malek al tojjar" was bestowed by Naser al din shah,a king of the Qajar dynasty, due to his trustworthy. His descendants of four generations lived in this house.

A narrow alley enjoying high walls is the entrance. Various rooms of the building have unique characteristics each adorned with paintings on the walls and ceilings by prominent painters from shiraz. The creation of these works lasted some ten years and go together quite well with the paintings of the orangery building in that city.

The beautiful porch,hexagonal vestibule ,winter and summer chambers,terrace,amazing wooden pillars,the eye catching courtyard,the lofty wind catcher,the big pool,the basement corridors connecting different parts and the mirror room have considerably added to the beauty of the building.

Malek-o-Tojjar as the first mud brick hotel world wide,was inaugurated in 1997 and became complete with 23 rooms and 77 beds. Its unique characteristics have changed it into a residential utopia for those who seek comfort and peace. The central courtyard and the base mentare are used as traditional restaurants serving local and international recipes besides a coffee shop.



Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

15% Off
EUR 39
EUR 33.15


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 55
EUR 49.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 55
EUR 49.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 68
EUR 61.2


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 130
EUR 117


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 115
EUR 103.5


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

10% Off
EUR 130
EUR 117


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?