Traditional Kourosh Hotel Yazd
Traditional Kourosh Hotel Yazd Yazd
iranhotels.com 3 based on 10 reviews
Affiner dates Nuits 1

Moy / Night Prix ریال 3,510,000

Description

vieille de plusieurs années et enracinée, comme la précieuse perle de l'obscurité centrale iranienne brille, et la ville sainte et les bons créateurs, comme toujours propriétaire de l'un des héritages culturels les plus brillants et élevé en Iran, Yazd est la première ville brike du monde.

hôtel traditionnel de Kourosh avec plus de 400 ans et une architecture et des équipements très traditionnels et pourtant avec toutes les commodités et moderne, à la place des maisons historiques de la ville traditionnelle de Najafi Yazdi et de la mosquée adjacente en prison, et Alexander a une chambre et une pension Planches et suites du mardi avec service complet, réfrigérateur avec mini-bar, TV, chauffage, climatisation (Aspylt) et autres.
L'atmosphère d'autrefois avec la technologie d'aujourd'hui est greffée.
Cet hôtel avec ses caractéristiques uniques à l'architecture traditionnelle dans une atmosphère magnifique et amusante et des équipements tels que des restaurants, un café, Internet gratuit, une salle de conférence moyenne, un taxi, des boissons iraniennes traditionnelles




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

vieille de plusieurs années et enracinée, comme la précieuse perle…

Lire la suite

Description

vieille de plusieurs années et enracinée, comme la précieuse perle de l'obscurité centrale iranienne brille, et la ville sainte et les bons créateurs, comme toujours propriétaire de l'un des héritages culturels les plus brillants et élevé en Iran, Yazd est la première ville brike du monde.

hôtel traditionnel de Kourosh avec plus de 400 ans et une architecture et des équipements très traditionnels et pourtant avec toutes les commodités et moderne, à la place des maisons historiques de la ville traditionnelle de Najafi Yazdi et de la mosquée adjacente en prison, et Alexander a une chambre et une pension Planches et suites du mardi avec service complet, réfrigérateur avec mini-bar, TV, chauffage, climatisation (Aspylt) et autres.
L'atmosphère d'autrefois avec la technologie d'aujourd'hui est greffée.
Cet hôtel avec ses caractéristiques uniques à l'architecture traditionnelle dans une atmosphère magnifique et amusante et des équipements tels que des restaurants, un café, Internet gratuit, une salle de conférence moyenne, un taxi, des boissons iraniennes traditionnelles



Transport d'aéroport
Restaurant
Internet Wi-Fi
Climatisation
Salle de banquet
Café
Chambres disponibles
N ° Chambres

ریال IRR 3,510,000


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres

ریال IRR 4,490,000


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres

ریال IRR 5,560,000


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain
N ° Chambres
Lits supplémentaires

ریال IRR 6,560,000


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Équipement de la chambre :

  • Refrigerator
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • TV LCD
  • Peignoirs de bain

Revues 1 Évaluation des clients 8.2/10



Ajouter à la liste
Write Review x

Global  1 / 10

Veuillez noter : Une fois l'évaluation ajoutée ne peut pas être supprimée ou mise à jour

Examens
274 IranHotels   29/08/2018 8.2 / 10
Dear Guest, Your review will be highly appreciated to improve our ability to serve you.

Obtenez l'application mobile!

Notre application a tous vos besoins de réservation couverts: les canaux de paiement sécurisé, le processus de réservation en 4 étapes facile et les conceptions élégantes des utilisateurs. Que demander de plus?

Traditional Kourosh Hotel Yazd
Traditional Kourosh Hotel Yazd Yazd

Avg/Night Price € 30.80

Description

Address: The alley before Alexander prison . Fahadan district . Imam khomeini st . Yazd

-


azd-old rooted and several thousand years,like the precious pearl of the central Iraniandesert darkness shines, and the holy city andthe  good creators , as always owned one ofthe brightest cultural heritage and raised inIran, Yazd is First brike city in of the world.

traditional Kourosh hotel with more than 400 years old and very traditional architecture and equipment and yet with all the amenities and modern, in place of the historic homes in Najafi Yazdi traditional city and the adjacent mosque lying in prison, and Alexander has a room and board Tuesday boards and suites with full service, refrigerator with mini bar, TV, heating Cooling (Aspylt) and others. 
Atmosphere of the old days with today's technology is grafted onto. 
This hotel with its unique features traditional architecture in beautiful and fun atmosphere and amenities such as restaurants, coffee shop, free internet,Medium conference hall ,taxi ,traditional iranian drinks




Hotel Email:
Hotel Phone:
Hotel Website:

Description

Address: The alley before Alexander prison . Fahadan district . Imam khomeini st…

Read More

Description

Address: The alley before Alexander prison . Fahadan district . Imam khomeini st . Yazd

-


azd-old rooted and several thousand years,like the precious pearl of the central Iraniandesert darkness shines, and the holy city andthe  good creators , as always owned one ofthe brightest cultural heritage and raised inIran, Yazd is First brike city in of the world.

traditional Kourosh hotel with more than 400 years old and very traditional architecture and equipment and yet with all the amenities and modern, in place of the historic homes in Najafi Yazdi traditional city and the adjacent mosque lying in prison, and Alexander has a room and board Tuesday boards and suites with full service, refrigerator with mini bar, TV, heating Cooling (Aspylt) and others. 
Atmosphere of the old days with today's technology is grafted onto. 
This hotel with its unique features traditional architecture in beautiful and fun atmosphere and amenities such as restaurants, coffee shop, free internet,Medium conference hall ,taxi ,traditional iranian drinks



Airport Transport
Restaurant
Wi-Fi Internet
Air Conditioner
Banquet Hall
Coffee Shop
Available Rooms

5% Off
EUR 31
EUR 29.45


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

5% Off
EUR 40
EUR 38


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax.


Room Amenities :

5% Off
EUR 44
EUR 41.8


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

5% Off
EUR 55
EUR 52.25


Description :

"Price for total nights" 

Including Breakfast and Tax


Room Amenities :

Get the mobile app!

Our app has all your booking needs covered: Secure payment channels, easy 4-step booking process, and sleek user designs. What more could you ask for?